Pau-Wa-Lu Staff Email Directory

Header Content Region

Insert text, image or banner ads here, or just delete this text and leave this area blank!

portfolio1 portfolio2 portfolio3 portfolio4

Boy's Basketball

Congratulations to the 6th/7th Grade Basketball Team! To view the roster, click the link below. First game is Tuesday, October 30th @ 3PM at PWLMS vs. Carson Middle School. Come support the team!

Panther PRIDE Sign-Ups

1st Quarter Panther PRIDE sign ups are Wednesday-Friday this week. Students who qualify have received an invitation. Must have purchased an Activity Card.

Haunted Hallways

Leadership is sponsoring Haunted Hallways this Friday and Saturday Evening. It will scare your socks off! Click the link for details.

Fall Break

No School next week!

Sleep In

Home of the Panthers

 

get in touch

 

STAFF EMAIL DIRECTORY
   
Anderson, Danita danders@dcsd.k12.nv.us
Arraiz, Mike marraiz@dcsd.k12.nv.us
Avery, Allison aavery@dcsd.k12.nv.us
Bullard, Susan sbullard@dcsd.k12.nv.us
Caldwell-Rothfusz, Dawn dcaldwel@dcsd.k12.nv.us
Campbell-Parr, Callie ccampbel@dcsd.k12.nv.us
Cavett, Rebecca rcavett@dcsd.k12.nv.us
Christen, Werner wchristen@dcsd.k12.nv.us
Clore, Sherrie sclore@dcsd.k12.nv.us
Des Jardins, Sharon sdesjard@dcsd.k12.nv.us
Doerr, Lorna ldoerr@dcsd.k12.nv.us
Essary, Daria dessary@dcsd.k12.nv.us
Evans, Jennifer jevans@dcsd.k12.nv.us
Faria, Peggy pfaria@dcsd.k12.nv.us
Foster, Heather hfoster@dcsd.k12.nv.us
Gearty, Jeanne jbarnes@dcsd.k12.nv.us
Gerland, Barbara bgerland@dcsd.k12.nv.us
Goering, Ashley agoering@dcsd.k12.nv.us
Higginbotham, Becky blanghof@dcsd.k12.nv.us
Harootunian Susan sharootu@dcsd.k12.nv.us
Hendricks, Jeff jhendricks@dcsd.k12.nv.us
Hicks, Bret bhicks@dcsd.k12.nv.us
Hyden, Daniel dhyden2@dcsd.k12.nv.us
Kyle, Dana dkyle@dcsd.k12.nv.us
Kyle, Jason jkyle@dcsd.k12.nv.us
Liebowitz, Aaron aliebowi@dcsd.k12.nv.us
McNamara, Gabriella gmcnamar@dcsd.k12.nv.us
Mello, Brian bmello@dcsd.k12.nv.us
Mello, Janine jmello@dcsd.k12.nv.us
Moore, Margaret mmoore@dcsd.k12.nv.us
Murray, Gail gmurray@dcsd.k12.nv.us
Neal, John jneal2@dcsd.k12.nv.us
Nalder, Susan snalder@dcsd.k12.nv.us
Owens, Tammy towens@dcsd.k12.nv.us
Peterson, Lisa lirving@dcsd.k12.nv.us
Pieters, Nancy npieters@dcsd.k12.nv.us
Pisciotti, Shawna spisciot@dcsd.k12.nv.us
Rix, Lee lrix@dcsd.k12.nv.us
Rose, Anissa arose@dcsd.k12.nv.us
Schnaare, Cindy cschnaar@dcsd.k12.nv.us
Sherbon, Kathleen ksherbon@dcsd.k12.nv.us
Simpson, James jsimpson@dcsd.k12.nv.us
Slater, Linda lslater@dcsd.k12.nv.us
Sparhawk, Sarah ssparhaw@dcsd.k12.nv.us
Thompson, Debby dthompso@dcsd.k12.nv.us
Tompkins, Teresa ttompkin@dcsd.k12.nv.us
Velez, Mario mvelez2@dcsd.k12.nv.us
Voss, Brittany bvoss@dcsd.k12.nv.us
Walter, Kelly kwalter@dcsd.k12.nv.us
Westman, Suezanne swestman@dcsd.k12.nv.us
Whittemore, David dwhittem@dcsd.k12.nv.us
Yankoskie, Wendi wyankosk@dcsd.k12.nv.us
   

 

slide up button